Addison | Turlock Baby Photographer

This is Addison.  Yet, another cousin, my fourth cousin actually (and yet another Addison)!  I am one of a lucky few I am sure, who actually gets to see my 3rd and 4th cousins on a semi-regular basis.  We have a very large, close family and I love when I get to see all of them!  This was my first time meeting Addison and she is absolutely adorable.  She has such big, beautiful eyes!

We had a mini session, since Addison was not too happy with me causing her to miss her nap but she gave me a ton beautiful shots all the same!

This entry was posted in Baby and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Addison | Turlock Baby Photographer

  1. marisa says:

    I love her hat!

Leave a Reply

