I Heart Polaroid

I was so excited that my sister got me a Polaroid camera and pack of film at a garage sale today.  I was crossing my fingers that it actually worked…  Still not quite sure if it is in working condition or not.  These are my spent photos so obviously something is wrong.  haha.  I was so excited when I put the film in and it immediately spit out the protective cover, but unfortunately after that it would not shoot out the film.  I am completely ignorant to the workings of a Polaroid so not really sure what exactly is wrong with it.  So if anyone has any insight on the issue with my camera please email me, OR you could buy me an actual working Polaroid camera (SX-70 Land Camera, Please!) for my birthday.  That would be so cool.  ;) 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

