~Overwhelmed~

Hello Internet, I apologize for my absence.  Contrary to what you may think by the infrequency of my blog posts, I actually do take pictures!  And lots of ’em!  In the next couple of weeks I hope to get caught up with my list of dozens of posts to be written.  I have so many great sessions to show, but have had a hard time getting in front of the computer lately.  Life has been a bit overwhelming, I have been bombarded and exhausted by feelings and emotions that I am completely unfamiliar with.  It’s left me quite un-inspired as of late but I promise to get my act together!

Have a lovely Tuesday evening, and go hug your loved ones, tell them just how much they mean to you and how much you love them.  You don’t know how many precious moments you have left with them.  And you can never say “I Love You” enough!

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ~Overwhelmed~

  1. Jamie says:

    I LOVE YOU !!!

  2. Hollis says:

    I love you sister!!!

Leave a Reply

