Bunco, where have you been all my life?

Some friends and I recently started a Bunco league.  We are still trying to finalize the 12 lucky ladies to participate but it is harder than you would think to get 12 women together once a month!  I have a feeling if we were 12 men we wouldn’t be scrambling to get all participants gathered together on a friday evening.  We recently had our first official game night and though we were a little short on players it was still a blast :)  I had played only once before and had to learn to play all over.  Why all women do not make a point to have a little Bunco in their life I don’t know.  Who doesn’t love some girl time, a little friendly competition, food and drinks, and $$!  Photos from our first game are scarce.  We ran late and it was dark before I really got any.  Next time I will post more :)

This entry was posted in Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

