It’s here, it’s here, it’s here!!!!

I finally finished building my website and new blog!  I missed my deadline of January 1st by a couple of days weeks but that’s ok!  I never have been really good with new years resolutions :)

They are both still a work in progress as I learn about widgets and plugins so I am not certain all of the buttons and menus will actually work on my blog…  Please bear with me.

You can view my site at www.jodypeterson.com

and my new and improved blog at http://www.jodypeterson.com/blog  (the blog is still in maintenance mode because I have not posted yet.  I PROMISE I will have it active by the end of the day tomorrow!)  So as of today, I will no longer be using this blog.  Adios wordpress.com!

xoxo

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

